PTO Ambassadors

A PTO Ambassador is someone who enjoyed their PTO experience so much they want to spread the word of the tremendous value for money this training week is.

The Ambassadors will encourage friends and colleagues’ to consider joining this annual extravaganza and also joining the group on ‘Facebook’.

There is a benefit for the Ambassador to encourage the participation of others who have not enjoyed this experience previously.

It is the Ambassadors responsibility to ensure a booking form is completed and returned to PTO with a covering deposit of £250 and explain there is an opportunity to spread the cost over the period left prior to 14 weeks before departure; They should answer any questions the prospect has and explain what is involved in the training week.  As the new delegates mentor they can arrange to meet them if they are departing from the same airport and introduce them to others on arrival in the resort hotel.

The Ambassador is expected to wear their badge of office at all times that they are in the company of other photographers. Only persons who have NOT previously attended a PTO should be targeted.

If you have been on PTO in the past and would like to join the Ambassador team please contact us at info@pto-uk.com

All Ambassadors should  book their own place before encouraging others.

Ambassador List

Dave Jagger

Stockport
07500 015 069
dpjagger07@aol.com

Gillian Devine

Oldham
07811 392 644
gill@gillianedevinephotography.co.uk

Faye Yerbury

Edinburgh
01501 744 909
faye@yerburystudio.com

Dave Silvester

Isle of Man
07624 309 209
info@thestudiocolby.com

Barrie & Fiona Spence

Livingstone, West Lothian
01506 442304
Barrie.Spence@techiezone.org

Nuala O’Keeffe

Co. Cork
00353 86 124 2625
nualaok2@gmail.com

Denis Hyland

Co. Cork
00353 21 488 3204
info@denishyland.com

Sally Faulkner

Lincoln
01526 323 847
s.faulkner436@btinternet.com

Julie Oswin

South Yorkshire
01226 382978
julie@julieoswin.com

Ken & Liz Roberts

Inverness
01463 711220
kenrobertsphotography@gmail.com

Helen Spiegl

New Mills
0161 484 5164
Helen.spiegl@me.com

Brian Collier

Birmingham
0121 327 9220
brian@theflashcentre.co.uk

Simon Burfoot

Birmingham
07545 858 514
simon@theflashcentre.co.uk

Nathan Wake

Kent
07887 607 590
nwake@fuji.co.uk

Tony Cashen

Bedfordshire
07958 472 920
tony@weddingphotoart.co.uk

Gordon McGowan

Alexandria
01389 750773
gordon@gordonmcgowan.co.uk

Julie MacDonald

Aberdeen
01771 623046
jules@jmstyle.co.uk

Hazel Irvine

Aberdeenshire
01771 643804
hazelirvinephoto@aolo.com

Nicole Whyte

Falkirk
01324 630584
jadorephotography@live.co.uk

Mac McBride

Huddersfield
07966 661960
info@macmcbride.co.uk

Adrian Hyde

Zurich
00 41 763471498
adrianhydephotography@outlook.com

William (Bill) Bowman

Bedfordshire
01582 873338
bill@hccs.co.uk